Wedding Fayres & Open Days

Wedding Fayres & Open Days we will be attending:-

 

Wedding Open Days & Evenings:-

Sunday 7th January 2018 – Leiths at Beaulieu  11am – 4pm

Wednesday 7th February 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  5:30pm – 9pm

Thursday 15th February 2018 – Chilworth Manor Hotel  6pm – 8pm

Wednesday 11th April 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  5:30pm – 9pm

Thursday 19th April 2018 – Lainston House, Sparsholt  6pm – 8pm

Wednesday 9th May 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  5:30pm – 9pm

Thursday 10th May 2018 – Chilworth Manor Hotel  6pm – 8pm

Wednesday 6th June 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  5:30pm – 9pm

Thursday 13th September 2018 – Chilworth Manor  6pm – 8pm

Wednesday 7th November 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  5:30pm – 9pm

 

Wedding Fayres:-

Sunday 11th February 2018 – Marwell Hotel  11am – 3pm

Sunday 25th February 2018 – Lainston House, Sparsholt  11am – 3pm

Sunday 4th March 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel – 11:30 – 4pm

Sunday 11th March 2018 – Marwell Hotel  11am – 3pm

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – Lainston House, Sparsholt  11am – 3pm

Sunday 7th October 2018 – Potters Heron Hotel  11:30am – 4pm

 

Pop Up Showroom:-

Thursday 1st March 2018 – New Place Hotel   5pm – 8pm

 

Please note all of the above wedding open days & wedding fayres are free to attend and full of fantastic recommended suppliers.

More dates will be added through the year.