Wedding Fayres & Open Days

Wedding Fayres & Open Days we will be attending:-

 

Wedding Open Days & Evenings:-

A perfect opportunity to view the venue for your big day, the venue will be dressed by its recommended suppliers

 

Wednesday 26th September 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Rhinefield House Hotel

Thursday 4th October 2018 – 6pm – 8pm – Cromwell Arms, Romsey

Wednesday 7th November 2018 – 5pm – 9pm – Potters Heron Hotel

Sunday 6th January 2019 – 12pm – 4pm – Rhinefield House Hotel

Sunday 28th April 2019 – 12pm – 4pm – Rhinefield House Hotel

 

Pop Up Showroom Event

By appointment event showcasing what we have to offer and showing how we can add wow to your event.

 

Sunday 11th November 2018 – 11am – 3pm at Marwell Hotel

 

Wedding Fayres:-

This is when a venue is hosting a day for suppliers to showcase what they have to offer and maybe not the best time to look if your just looking for a venue as the venue will be full of supplier stands and pop-up banners which doesn’t help you see the full beauty of the venue. But great for ideas and inspiration

 

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 11am – 3pm – Lainston House, Sparsholt

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 11am – 3pm – Southampton Harbour Hotel

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 12pm – 4pm – Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel

Sunday 7th October 2018 – 11:30 – 4pm – Potters Heron Hotel

Sunday 14th October 2018 – 11am – 3pm – East Horton Golf Club

Sunday 28th October 2018 – 11am – 3pm – Marwell Hotel

2019 

Sunday 20th January 2019 – 11am – 3pm – Grand Harbour Hotel, Southampton

Sunday 27th January 2019 – 11am – 3pm – Avington Park

Sunday 3rd February 2019 – 11am – 3pm – Chilworth Manor Hotel

 

All of the above events are FREE to attend and have FREE onsite parking.

More dates will be added throughout the year